To be able to use the mobile payment feature, you must choose at least one BCEE-issued payment card in the wallet section of the Company’s app. In this respect, you consent to the data (your name and bank card details) needed to activate the mobile payment app and for it to run being sent to the Company. This data is not stored in the wallet section of the mobile payment app.
The payment limits are the same as those of the payment card.
You may remove your card from the app’s wallet at any time.
You must also delete the feature if you sell, lend or give your connected device to another person.
When your device is disconnected from the account you hold with the Company, it may no longer be used to make payments.
In the event that your device is lost, stolen or used fraudulently, you must immediately delete your cards from the wallet using the Company's app. If your device is lost or stolen, BCEE shall not be liable if you fail to delete the card from the app’s wallet or if you fail to delete it promptly.
If the underlying payment card (the physical card) is blocked, the payment feature on your device is automatically suspended.